Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8144 + Ext.
Rodriguez, Perla Principal prodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6501
Yankovich, Jennifer Counselor jyankovich@fgsd.k12.or.us 6504
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address  
Aparicio, Vikie Volunteer Coordinator   503-359-2489

Barker, Coral

Student Supervisor

cbarker@fgsd.k12.or.us

 6562

Loredo, Diane

Office/Education Assistant

dloredo@fgsd.k12.or.us

6500

Palominos, Mina

Secretary

mpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us

6548

Veronica Montenegro

Librarian

nmontenegro@fgsd.k12.or.us

6534

Specialists
Name Position

Email Address

 

Brown, Apryl

English Literacy Teacher abrown@fgsd.k12.or.us 6524

Gomez, Sabrina

School Psychologist sgomez@fgsd.k12.or.us 5507

Holmes, Rian

Music Teacher rholmes@fgsd.k12.or.us 6538

Kelly, Anna

Speech Language Pathologist akelly@fgsd.k12.or.us 6557
Prieta, Ariana   aprieta@fgsd.k12.or.us 8004

Mannen, Laura

ESL Facilitator lmannen@fgsd.k12.or.us 6511

Marquez, Antonio

PE Teacher amarquez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6526

Oppenlander, Stephanie

Special Ed. Facilitator soppenlander@fgsd.k12.or.us 6513
Steber, Shelly Spanish Literacy Teacher ssteber@fgsd.k12.or.us 6503
Teachers
Name Position Email Address  
Alvarez, Alejandro 4th Grade Teacher aalvarez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6568
Amaya, Jamy 6th Grade Teacher jamaya@fgsd.k12.or.us 6509
Ancell, Peggy 4th Grade Teacher pancell@fgsd.k12.or.us 6536
Bustamante, Jacob 5th Grade Teacher jbustamante@fgsd.k12.or.us 6519
Bustamante, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher sbustamante@fgsd.k12.or.us 6518
Forsythe, Melissa 6th Grade Teacher mforsythe@fgsd.k12.or.us 6569
Gonzalez, Jessica 3rd Grade Teacher  jgonzalez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6543
King, Kristin 3rd Grade Teacher kking@fgsd.k12.or.us 6515
Martinez, Luz Kindergarten Teacher lmartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6542
Meador, Tisa 5th Grade Teacher tmeador@fgsd.k12.or.us 6508
Ramos, Manuel Pre-Kindergarten Teacher mramos@fgsd.k12.or.us 6539
Ribeiro, Kendra 4th Grade Teacher kribeiro@fgsd.k12.or.us 6565
Rincon, Rosa Pre-K and 2nd Grade Teacher rrincon@fgsd.k12.or.us 6571
Rodriguez, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6527
Seitz, Wendy 2nd GradeTeacher wseitz@fgsd.k12.or.us 6514
Vega-Lopez, Cesiah Pre-Kindergarten Teacher cvegalopez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6535
Vega, Evelia 2nd Grade Teacher evega@fgsd.k12.or.us 6520
Walden Cecilia 1st Grade Teacher cwalden@fgsd,k12.or.us 6512
       
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address  
Alvarado, Carmen Education Assistant malvarado@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Cannon, Velicia Education Assistant sped vcannon@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Cardenas, Luis Education Assistant lcardenas@fgsd.k12.or.us 6553
Chavez, Jessica Education Assistant jchavez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6549
Day, Natasha

Education Assistant sped

nday@fgsd.k12.or.us 6554
Esparza, Paolina

Education Assistant migrant

pesparza@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Flores, Maria Education Assistant mflores@fgsd.k12.or.us 6541
Garcia-Lopez, Oliveria Education Assistant-sped ogarcia-lopez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Garcia-Tencos, Angie Education Assistant sped agarcia-tencos@fgsd.k12.or.us 6521
Gronseth, Christine Education Assistant-sped cgronseth@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Guerra Mendoza, Joey Education Assistant-sped jguerramendoza@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Loeza, Cesar Education Assistant cloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Medinger, Laurel Education Assistant sped lmedinger@fgsd.k12.or.us 6540
Rodriguez, Maria Education Assistant mrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Schot, Karla Education Assistant kschot@fgsd.k12.or.us 6563