Four students at Outdoor School, recording notes in their journals
Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Position Email Address Phone: 503-359-8144 + Ext.
Rodriguez, Perla Principal prodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6501
Yankovich, Jennifer Counselor jyankovich@fgsd.k12.or.us 6504
Bennett, Courtney Counselor cbennett@fgsd.k12.or.us 6574
Main Office Support
Name Position Email Address  
Aparicio, Vikie
Education Assistant/
Volunteer Coordinator
vaparicio@fgsd.k12.or.us 503-359-2489

Barker, Coral

Student Supervisor

cbarker@fgsd.k12.or.us

 6562

Loredo, Diane

Office/Education Assistant

dloredo@fgsd.k12.or.us

6500

Palominos, Mina

Secretary

mpalominos@fgsd.k12.or.us

6548

Laura Maravilla

Librarian

lmaravilla@fgsd.k12.or.us

6534

Specialists
Name Position

Email Address

 

Brown, Apryl

English Literacy Teacher abrown@fgsd.k12.or.us 6524

Gomez, Sabrina

School Psychologist sgomez@fgsd.k12.or.us 8006

Dillon, Shaina

Music Teacher sdillon@fgsd.k12.or.us 6538

Hosp, Kerry

Speech Language Pathologist khosp@fgsd.k12.or.us 6557

Graboyes, Eric

Speech language assistant egraboyes@fgsd.k12.or.us 6557
Shipley, Suzy Sp. Ed. Facilitator sshipley@fgsd.k12.or.us 8004

Garcia, Armando

ESL Facilitator agarcia@fgsd.k12.or.us 6511

Marquez, Antonio

PE Teacher amarquez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6526

Kelley, Aimee

Special Ed. Facilitator akelley@fgsd.k12.or.us 6506

Oppenlander, Stephanie

ELD Teacher soppenlander@fgsd.k12.or.us 6513
Steber, Shelly Spanish Literacy Teacher ssteber@fgsd.k12.or.us 6503
Teachers
Name Position Email Address  
Alvarez, Alejandro 4th Grade Teacher aalvarez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6568
Amaya, Jamy 6th Grade Teacher jamaya@fgsd.k12.or.us 6509
Ancell, Peggy 5th Grade Teacher pancell@fgsd.k12.or.us 6536
Gallegos, Sylvanna Kindergarten Teacher sgallegos@fgsd.k12.or.us 6542
Gonzalez, Jessica 1st GradeTeacher jgonzalez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6543
Guzman, Karina 2nd Grade Teacher kguzman@fgsd.k12.or.us 6503
Guzman, Melissa 1st Grade Teacher mguzman@fgsd.k12.or.us 6518
King, Kristin 3rd Grade Teacher kking@fgsd.k12.or.us 6515
Martinez, Luz Kindergarten Teacher lmartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6542
Munoz-Rivas, Magdalena 4th Grade Teacher mmunoz-rivas@fgsd.k12.or.us 6536
Rodriguez, Mari 6th Grade Teacher marodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6519
Ribeiro, Kendra 5th Grade Teacher kribeiro@fgsd.k12.or.us 6565
Rincon, Rosa Kindergarten Teacher rrincon@fgsd.k12.or.us 6571
Rodriguez, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jrodriguez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6527
Seitz, Wendy 2nd GradeTeacher wseitz@fgsd.k12.or.us 6514
Vega-Lopez, Cesiah Pre-Kindergarten Teacher cvegalopez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6535
Vega, Evelia 2nd Grade Teacher evega@fgsd.k12.or.us 6520
Walden Cecilia 1st Grade Teacher cwalden@fgsd,k12.or.us 6512
       
Instructional Support
Name Position Email Address  
Alvarado, Carmen Education Assistant malvarado@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Brunner Nord, Sara Education Assistant sbrunnernord@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Campa, Anneel Education Assistant migrant acampa@fgsd.k12.or.us 6573
Cannon, Velicia Education Assistant sped vcannon@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Chavez, Jessica Education Assistant jchavez@fgsd.k12.or.us 6549
Chavez, Nayeli Education Assistant nchavez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Collins, Aislinn Education Assistant acollins@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Day, Natasha

Education Assistant sped

nday@fgsd.k12.or.us 6554
Diego, Maria

Education Assistant

mdiego@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Diego, Veronica

Health Room Assistant

vdiego@fgsd.k12.or.us 6539
Angel, Ailyn

Education Assistant 

aangel@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Garcia-Lopez, Oliveria Education Assistant-sped ogarcia-lopez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Garcia-Tencos, Angie Education Assistant sped agarcia-tencos@fgsd.k12.or.us 6521
Garcia-Vivanco, Cynthia Education Assistant agarciavivanco@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Guerra Mendoza, Joey Education Assistant-sped jguerramendoza@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Hernandez, Yesenia Education Assistant yhernandez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Loeza, Cesar Education Assistant cloeza@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Martinez, Skyler Education Assisant smartinez@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Medinger, Laurel Education Assistant sped lmedinger@fgsd.k12.or.us 6540
Reyna, Andrea Educational Assistant areyna@fgsd.k12.or.us  
Rivera Sarai Educational Assistant srivera@fgsd.k12.or.us